PRODUCT REVIEWSMADE BY WHOLE30 -- REVIEWED BY YOU

472 total reviews
L
LisaVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Birthday Gift Worthy!

My daughter loves this so much, I am giving her some for her Birthday!!

11/25/2020
AR
Alexis R.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

The holy grail of secret sauces!

Creamy, decadent dipping perfection! It’s the perfect compliment to ANY dish and snack!

11/25/2020
M
MariaVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Love it!

I really loved this on a sandwich, chicken wings, and salad. My husband pours it on everything as well!

11/25/2020
JM
Jenny M.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Amazing

I love this! It replaces the sauce from BGR! I use it on everything! Fries, burgers and salads!

11/25/2020
EC
Emily C.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

The most amazing thing on the planet

I had a feeling this was going to be good but had NO idea how good!! You can put this on anything! Worth it!!

11/25/2020
L
LauraVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Perfection

Great on everything! My husband made some whole30 chicken nuggets in the air fryer and when we dipped them in secret sauce it was just like Zaxbys! That may not mean much to some, but it’s his fav!

11/25/2020
TM
Terra M.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Must have sauce!

Everyone in our house loves this sauce, even our 8-year olds! We fight for the last drop! It works as a dipping sauce, perfect to top any protein, and even as a dressing. Love the clean ingredients.

11/25/2020
A
AshleyVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Amazing!

Amazing!

11/25/2020
A
AnnaVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

The mother of sauces!

This sauce is just perfect! It has a slight bit to it, and perfect with pretty much everything! I love it on eggs, chicken, dip potatoes, you name it! You will not regret it!

11/25/2020
AS
Angela S.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Secret BOMB sauce!

Again W30 coming in hot with the sauces. My kids LOVE this with their fries and nuggets. I also love this on burger bowls.

11/25/2020
W
WhitneyVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Doing W30? You need this.

Tangy, creamy, a touch of spice. This sauce is everything. I wanted to keep going with my Whole30 and knew that I could because this sauce was in my life. You won’t regret it!

11/24/2020
SM
Sarah M.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Bottled awesomeness

Love it! I put it on everything!

11/24/2020
E
EricaVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Amazing!!!!!

This is the sauce I never knew I needed! It is perfect for so many things but my favorite is to use it as burger spread.

11/24/2020
C
CjVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

I want to take a bath in this stuff

This sauce is everything! You can literally put it on anything and it will instantly make it better. I always buy several bottles at a time.

11/24/2020
N
NicoleVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Don't buy this ... It's too delicious and I don't want it to sell oit

I love love love this sauce. My hubby and I eat it on everything. It's like a spicy mayo sauce that hits the spot every. single. time.

11/24/2020
A
AmberVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

THE BEST

Will never go without. So good on...everything!

11/24/2020
HB
Hillary B.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Obsessed

I am absolutely obsessed with this! My kids are as well!! I buy two at a time cause we love it so much!

11/24/2020
A
AlyssaVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Life Changing

Just buy it. Seriously. It will change your life in ways you never expected. No, really! I put it on everything now, you NEED it in your life.

11/24/2020
D
DebraVerified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Love, love, love this sauce on EVERYTHING!!!

Love, love, love this sauce on EVERYTHING!!!

11/24/2020
JB
Jeni B.Verified Buyer

Secret Sauce Dressing & Dip

Secret Sauce review

So good! Like Thousand Island dressing. I’ve eaten it on pulled pork, chicken, salmon, roasted veggies. I might just start bathing in it.

11/24/2020
123456789101112131415161718192021222324Next